Board of Directors

Linda Klotz, RN, Ph.D.

Cindy Grace
Vice Chair

David Bright, D.D.S.

Jeffrey Levin, M.D.
Smith County Health Authority

Board Members

Our Board of Directors are composed of 9 individuals who represent the public health interests of the City of Tyler and of Smith County.  

Meetings are usually held at 5:00 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of each month, yet the date may become rescheduled for various reasons.

Meetings are open to the public & are held within the Genecov Room of the Tyler Area Chamber of Commerce (315 North Broadway Ave).

View the most recent agenda by assessing the appropriate link below:

Wednesday, October 5th, 2016 - Agenda 10.05.16.pdf                                               Thursday, March 30, 2017- Agenda 3.30.17.pdf

Thursday, October 27th, 2016 Agenda 10.27.16.pdf                                                 Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Agenda 4.27.17.pdf

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - Agenda 11.30.16.pdf                                            Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Agenda 5.25.17.pdf

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Agenda 1.26.17.pdf                                                        Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Agenda 6.29.17.pdf

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Agenda 2.23.17.pdf                                                     Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Agenda 7.27.17.pdf